2020

We made it to the end. This has been a strange year to say the least. Lockdown hit us all, but it’s also been a year of real personal growth in some ways. Not least in my willingness to take and share, photos of myself. I’m not a natural photographer, nor particularly good, but here are some of my favourites from the year.

1. I love this one as I feel it’s strong and sexy.

2. Who doesn’t love fishnets?!

3. A brave one for me. Natural and only one piercing.

4. Summer days in lockdown.

5. A rare good arse photo.

6. Thick thighs…

7. Us. I adore this photo and the time it represents.

8. Blue Monday. One of my most ‘liked’ photos

9. Boots and bum

10. Wrap me up in lights

11. This is me: my first ever #sinfulsunday entry

12. This one has not been published before. It was taken as I played around with lights and it came out far better than I anticipated.

So there you have it. I hope you enjoy! Wishing you all a very happy new year – may next year bring a degree of normality back to all of us.

Published by emilyboo18

First blog. I’m working this out!

5 thoughts on “2020

Leave a comment

mywildlens

self discovery through photography

Eve's Temptations

Erotica & opinion on all to do with sex amd kink

Focused and Filthy

A clean lens for my dirty mind

Mace

This is where I post my tales and shorts, you need to be 18 or above to read them

The Other Livvy

My secret alter ego...

Cleareyedgirl

moments : words : images

A Man Called Alice

The secret diary of a cross-dresser

Molly's Daily Kiss

A Kiss is Just a Kiss -

HappyComeLucky

The public side of a shy exhibitionist.

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started